RSS

WWE Superstar theme for Nokia C3 / X2-01

13 Mar

I have noticed some our followers is confused, maybe everybody have a question in his mind, Who is Zayed Baloch & Hasan Baloch, Are both different person? … My answer is, YES we both are different person, Zayed bhai is my elder brother, and also he teach me how to make the theme and color combination, he is the man, because he is my brother :)

 

Maybe you noticed, my lots of theme wallpaper and post image design as same as Zayed’s post, basically I have just designed the theme and send the themes screenshots to Zayed, he design the post image, as per this post the detail wallpaper of this theme is same as Romance Novel Girls theme, because Zayed is made this wallpaper.

So lets talk something about this theme. This is another 12 in 1 wallpaper WWE Superstar theme forNokia C3 / X2-01, this theme work and style same as Romance Novel Girls, after every 2 hours home screen wallpaper changed automatically. Once again I m very thankful to my brother who help me and teach me how to make the wallpaper changer theme.

I hope you like this theme and also you know who is Zayed and who is Hasan. To keep updating yourself, please follow me on Twitter and Facebook, and also subscribe to the RSS feed, if you would like to be informed for the latest themes.

wwe-superstar-c3-theme-by-hb Downloaded 166 times

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 13, 2011 in Nokia C3 Themes

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
